This Is the Address You Sign in With.
Choose a New Password for Signing in to 99CentGigs.
This Can’t Be Undone.
Deleting your account takes down all of your listings and removes your profile, resume, saved listings, applications and messages. You won’t be able to sign in again. Payment records are kept, without your name, because the law requires business financial records.